NPOKI

Webinar: Workplace by Facebook

 

 

Mark your calendar for a joint NetHope, InsideNGO, and NPOKI webinar on Workplace by Facebook. To share their Workplace experience CARE International will also join us!

 

https://gallery.mailchimp.com/1a9e7cf68be576b3ca016f872/images/3af0a4fd-247e-4241-bdf9-c5636f8890c9.png

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017
8AM-9AM PST I 11AM-12PM EST I 17:00 CET

 

>>At the scheduled time of the webinar click here to view the NetHope Solutions Center webinar page. You will see live links that will allow you to join the webinar in progress.
 

Change the way you work with Workplace by Facebook

Built on top of the familiar Facebook interface, Workplace by Facebook helps connect everyone in your company and turn ideas into action. Through group discussion, a personalized News Feed, and voice and video calling, use Workplace to work together and get more done. Come learn how Workplace is supporting the non-profit community directly and hear stories from NetHope member, CARE International!

 Presenters:
 

https://gallery.mailchimp.com/1a9e7cf68be576b3ca016f872/images/24d3b7fe-def8-438d-8e63-41db756be7a4.jpg

Brad Ferry – Growth Manager, Workplace by Facebook, Facebook

https://gallery.mailchimp.com/1a9e7cf68be576b3ca016f872/images/a09bc9a4-d54e-4870-9b62-74a5fcc4030e.png

Stefan van der Fluit – Growth Manager, Non-Profits, EMEA, Facebook

https://gallery.mailchimp.com/1a9e7cf68be576b3ca016f872/images/b708baac-e50c-43dc-8fab-d336bf49f1ed.jpeg

Beth Kargel – Sr. Manager, Internal Communications, CARE International

https://gallery.mailchimp.com/1a9e7cf68be576b3ca016f872/images/730b3055-f2f6-43ec-a627-82910a4148dc.jpeg

Greg Sjrogen – Sr. Director, IT Operations, CARE International

 

 

 

NPOKI